Use local variable to access link's flags in media_enum_links()
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 14:24:03 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:30:28 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commitfb6243b5b25632e96d39ac28b3433811411396b2
treed370dbedf1752d5947137c930a0d13987133dc10
parentdd2502744bd68ff97d981bad9bd1e4edb219a366
Use local variable to access link's flags in media_enum_links()

Local variable link is defined in media_enum_links() for more simple
access to link's data. Use it when accessing link's flags.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
src/media.c