Move media-ctl to git://linuxtv.org/v4l-utils.git master
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 10:28:14 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 10:32:49 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commitfe322d677d869b176efdd75e135783730743c0ba
tree20767bd1d05370b51d02348a7822416216dd939b
parent114c1b274edc40e07e9b99a435d26438f5b99943
Move media-ctl to git://linuxtv.org/v4l-utils.git

The media-ctl utility and libraries have been moved to the v4l-utils
package available at

git://linuxtv.org/v4l-utils.git

My v4l-utils development tree can be found at

git://linuxtv.org/pinchartl/v4l-utils.git

This git tree is deprecated and will not be updated.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
configure.ac