strerror takes a non-negative integer
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 12:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 12:33:10 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit25ed35b7c2705f53471118437a538bc9a60701be
tree24f193fbdcd70711adea490f722d6929a12d3115
parent37702f7e2290e1ab84057279d4d94b4e26ed199f
strerror takes a non-negative integer

Negative error codes were passed untouched to strerror which then
reported an unknown error. Use the positive error code instead.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
main.c
media.c